Full Body TABATA Series – Part 10 of 10

Here is Part 10 of the Full Body TABATA Series. You now have ALL 10 parts available to put together into any length workout from 4-40 minutes.

Simply click on the TABATA SERIES tab either at the top of the post or at the side and this will bring up all 10 workouts.

8 Rounds – 20 Seconds Work – 10 Seconds Rest

Exercises –

  1. Air Squat/Jump Squat

Workout Time – 4 Minutes

Use the ‘TABATA Series’ Tab to find the full Series.